This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

orchestration is not showing after deployment

Topics: Bindings File, Settings Management and SSO, General Questions
Oct 27, 2014 at 8:39 AM
Hi,
I am new to BTDF, I have a solution which is having three projects
  1. CommonOrchestrations (having one orch file)
  2. CommonServices
    3.CustomFunctoids
i have copied my btdf file below, the problem which i am facing is after deployment from Tools--> BTDF-->Deploy biztalk application i can not see my orchestration in biztalk admin console.

Functiods is going to proper place, dll is getting GACed but the i can not see orchestration in biztalk admin console can some one please help me on this

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<!-- Deployment Framework for BizTalk Copyright (C) 2008-14 Thomas F. Abraham, 2004-08 Scott Colestock --> <Project xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/developer/msbuild/2003" DefaultTargets="Installer" ToolsVersion="4.0">
<PropertyGroup>
<Configuration Condition="'$(Configuration)' == ''">Debug</Configuration>
<Platform Condition="'$(Platform)' == ''">x86</Platform>
<SchemaVersion>1.0</SchemaVersion>
<ProjectName>CommonServices</ProjectName>
<ProjectVersion>1.0</ProjectVersion>
<IncludeSchemas>False</IncludeSchemas>
<IncludeTransforms>False</IncludeTransforms>
<IncludeOrchestrations>true</IncludeOrchestrations>
<IncludeComponents>true</IncludeComponents>
<IncludeCustomFunctoids>true</IncludeCustomFunctoids>
<IncludeMessagingBindings>False</IncludeMessagingBindings>
<UsingMasterBindings>True</UsingMasterBindings>
<RequireXmlPreprocessDirectives>False</RequireXmlPreprocessDirectives>
<ApplyXmlEscape>True</ApplyXmlEscape>
<IncludeSettingsSpreadsheetInMsi>False</IncludeSettingsSpreadsheetInMsi>
<StartApplicationOnDeploy>False</StartApplicationOnDeploy>
<EnableAllReceiveLocationsOnDeploy>False</EnableAllReceiveLocationsOnDeploy>
<StartReferencedApplicationsOnDeploy>False</StartReferencedApplicationsOnDeploy>